Fall Designer Dupes You Need to Know About!

Hey there Goldens, I know you all are just as excited for the fall season as I am, and with that excitement brings more love for fall trends/staple clothing. If you have a designer sweet tooth like me but not the bank to match it then I have three amazing designer dupes that won't break the bank. They are just as amazing as the designers you love just without the price tag that'll kill you. Also they come from brands that are highly raved and well know. Without further or do let's hop right into the post…



Steve Madden otk boots vs. Stewart Weitzman Otk boots

  • Heel size is smaller than the thigh high SW but larger than the SW lowlandHits about 2-2 1/2 in. above the knee on me

  • True to size or order half size up if you want to wear thicker socks


Target booties vs. Steve Madden Edit booties

  • Not snug around ankles
  • True to size (order half size up if you want to wear thicker socks with them)
  • The taupe color is a great match for the taupe colored Steve Madden booties


Zella leggings vs. Lululemon

  • Comfortable

  • Feels thin
  • Breathable
  • Runs small (order next size up for more room)
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Makaela says:

    Such great dupes! I love those tall black boots. I have a similar pair but I wish they would come up higher on me.

    -xo, Makaela
    http://www.uniquelymickie.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! My otk boots hit just an inch or two above my knee but their amazing quality and the best I’ve found that compares to the Stewart Weitzman otk boots.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

