fashion

Mini Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Haul 



Hey Goldens! I'm sure you all have probably seen over a billion blog posts about THE Nordstrom Anniversary Sale, but I'm happy to say that it is a big deal! If you didn't know , Nordstrom puts brand new fall pieces on sale in celebration of their anniversary. Like who does that?! No one, I know! So this is the big time to rack up on your fall pieces. Also if your a card holder (Nordstrom debit or credit card)  you can shop the sale early online and in stores right now. If not you will have to wait until after July 20th. 

So I didn't go as crazy as I did last year but I did want to show you all some pieces that stuck out to me that I had to get. 

I'm in loooooove with this Rebecca Minkoff Small Love Crossbody (this particular design is a Nordstrom Exclusive). I've been wanting this style of purse since last year and I'm so happy I finally caved and got it. I think that this bag is a great year round piece and is an amazing size. I used to think the small love crossbody was really tiny but when I seen it in person I was really pleased with the amount of room it had. 

My second item I purchased was this cute bell sleeve sweater that screams fall. I'm in love with the heather grey and pumpkin orange combo and how elegant it looks. Also it's super light weight for all my Texas babes. This will be the perfect go to piece for a chilly day. Also it comes in a navy color as well. 

The last few items I mention I had to order but I did see them in stores. 

The v-neck pullover is extremely soft and has a relaxed feeling. If you can, size down since this pullover is a tad slouchy but I ordered my regular size because I like extra room. There are other colors in this pullover as well but I love how this color screams fall! It's also very light weight so you can layer or wear alone. 

The two v-neck tees I purchased are soft and very relaxed as well. These will totally be a staple throughout  the fall. I love tees like this because I can just throw them on and go. 

Lastly, I picked up some cropped leggings because their an essential for a laid back outfit or for working out. Also Zella has amazing workout gear and this deal was too amazing to pass up. The description read that they do run big so size down but I ordered my regular size. 

I will keep you all posted on the fit of the items I ordered. I also may do an insta try on haul so make sure to follow me on Instagram so you won't miss out (golden_essential). 

Let me know what you all plan on purchasing at this years Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. I also hope my picks help you out if you plan on shopping the sale. And as of now all items are still in stock so be quick in ordering as some of these are fan faves. 

Talk to you all in my next post, muah! 

Leave a Reply

