lifestyle

Threads of Suspicion Book Review 

Hey Goldens, I’m back today with a book review. This book was sent to me for free through the Bethany House Publishers Blogger Program. 

This mystery book is surrounded around the story of finding a college girl that has gone missing. Being that it’s a mystery book I thought I would be on my toes more but the beginning was slow. I did like the details of the characters and their background. I related to the characters more and they seemed just like me. Not perfect just a human that’s living life. 

The story had a good meaning behind it and it was also life lessons built into the story. Little things that us women should watch out for can be overlooked at times and this book reminds us of those things. 

I also like how the book incorporates Christianity into the story. I feel like it became relatable and not just your typical story. 

I recommend trying this book out for a good summer read. It’s an easy read and a great book to start out with if you want to begin reading mystery books. 

Thank you all for reading and I will talk to you all in my next post, muah! 

Leave a Reply

