fashion

Graphic & Denim

For a while I’ve seen a lot of bloggers dressing up their graphic tees and I always wanted to play along with the trend so I decided to pair this piece together. My boyfriend’s Obey top was perfect for this because it was a medium and I was able to form it to fit for me. I rolled up the sleeves and knotted the top in front to give it more structure and life. I paired the top with this form fitting Abercrombie & Fitch Skirt and added my Jeffery Campbell Booties to finish off the look. I love how the booties give this look a western vibe to it, but this look is so versatile that you can wear this with tennis shoes or heels. 

Have you tried this trend? Let me know in the comments. Talk to you all in my next post, muah! 

Leave a Reply

