fashion · lifestyle

Travel Style – El Paso 

Welcome back Goldens, I’m so excited to be doing my first travel post. I like to dress pretty casual and comfy for trips unless I’m required not to. 

This week is my conference meet for track in El Paso. Unfortunately we drove but we did not have to dress up like we do when we’re flying to a location. If you all seen my previous post then you recognize this camel over sized tee. It’s super comfy and soft. Unfortunately I snagged it on sale but I will link a similar style. I wore one of my favorite bralettes from Urban Outfitters underneath because I don’t have that uneasy feeling of having a bra on. Which is not good, especially for a road trip. 

My cardigan is from last year so it’s no longer in stock as well but I will link a similar style for it too. I wore my Victoria Secret leggings with this look because their thick and stretchable. These leggings are my go-to for any casual outfit. I also added my converse with this look because it tied the colors together. I’m wearing Madewell socks which are amazing. I recommended any pair of their socks. Their so soft! Lastly, my handbag is from the Kate Spade outlet from two years ago. 

(My luggage & throw blanket were gifts)

What do you all like to wear on trips? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for reading and talk to you all in my next post, muah!  

Leave a Reply

