Dressy Casual 

Hey Goldens, I promised you that I would post my outfit details from my recent beauty post and here it is, tadah! I love how these pictures came out and especially how the outfit turned out. For my end of the year sports banquet, turned social, the attire was dressy casual. I typically like to have my outfits planned ahead of time , and thinking that it would be a banquet other than a social I was planning to dress up, but I ended up pulling this number off which I’m proud of being that I only had a few days to get an outfit together. Both my top and skirt are from Abercrombie & Fitch. I remember being obsessed with this store when I was young, and then I began to think I outgrown it, but they still have amazing pieces, so I highly recommend stopping by there on your next shopping trip. The skirt is on sale and the top comes in other colors as well. 

My jewelry is from numerous places. The top choker is Kendra Scott, the next choker is from Stargaze Jewelry, and the neckalace is from Madewell. As for my bracelets, the bracelet on my top arm is from Free People and my other bracelet is from Madewell as well. Most of these pieces were bought on sale besides the Kendra Scott choker and the Stargaze choker. 
These cute platform sandals are Steve Madden and are from Nordstrom. I love the platform on them and how comfortable they are. The heel is not too big which is great if your going to be standing or walking for a while and the colors match with a lot. They also come in brown color as well. Thank you all for reading today’s post. I hope this helps if you ever have a dressy casual function in the future. Talk to you all in my next post, muah! 

Leave a Reply

