fashion

“That 70s Show” 

Hey Goldens,  in today’s post I’m featuring the popular mom jeans – Levi Wedgie Fit. 


My mom bought these jeans for me for Christmas and I’m so grateful. I love how snug they are but at the same time relaxed. These jeans in particular help make your butt look nicer as to why their called “wedgie fit” . I’m wearing a size 26 , which is my normal size but I should have gotten a 27 as these are pretty snug, but the good thing about them is that they do stretch over time. The best thing to do is to try them on in stores if you can, so that you can pick the right size for you. 


What really makes this outfit “70s inspired” is this striped tee I picked up from the sale rack at Urban Outfitters. I was drawn to the colors and the ringer tee style.  I also like pairing this tee with high waisted shorts as well. 

I love my hitop converse because they match with almost everything and they really bring this look together, with the wash of the jeans and the yellow and sky blue in the top. 

I love this look and how it came out. My style is very versatile and I like doing different looks like this. Let me know if you would like to see more different looks that are outside of the normal girly pieces. As always thanks for stopping by and I will talk to you all in my next post, muah! 

Outfit Details: Jeans| Tee| Shoes

3 thoughts on ““That 70s Show” 

Leave a Reply

