Spring Casual Look 

Hey Goldens! This look I put together was my way of mixing different pastels together with a pop of color. Some items shown are either from last spring season or are out of stock but I linked items that are similar to the ones mentioned. 

I am obsessed with this Victoria secret bralette that really flatters a deep v-neck or scoop neck top. It also adds a nice pop of color to any outfit and is perfect for the spring/summer season ! 

This lavender pastel top is the softest thing ever and is from Urban Outfitters. I also liked added this ribbed duster to the look becuase it is light weight and the perfect nude vanilla color for spring time. 

These Levi’s shorts balanced out the look with a nice dark wash. I didn’t want to add light wash denim with the pastel top and vanilla duster becuase I didn’t want something too vibrant. The shorts added a nice casual look that’s great for running errands or going to the park. For jewelry, I layered my staple necklace and choker together for a easy simplistic look. 

Did you guys enjoy this look? What are your spring staples that your planning to wear this season? 

Talk to you all in my next post, muah! 

Leave a Reply

