New Makeup Goodies 

From top to bottom Kitty Kay, Forever Young, Daydream, Forever Lit, Glo Getter, and 143

Hey Goldens, I wanted to talk about some new goodies I have . If you all didn’t know Anastasia Beverly Hills collaborated with Nicole Guerriero (YouTuber) on a limited edition glowkit. Highlight is my favorite part of my makeup routine and I’m obsessed with the ABH glowkits so this was a must for me! 

As you can see the shades are extremely  pigmented and not to mention buttery smooth! There is not fall out or chunkyness with the shades and I can really see myself wearing these colors all spring/summer long. I was really afraid of the Forever Lit shade but it’s gorgeous on my skin. I think they really made a great palette for all skin tones. 

This palette is a limited edition, retails for $40, and is exclusive to Sephora and Anastasia Beverly Hills retailers. 

I also wanted to talk to you all about a makeup brush set that I purchased . The luxie dreamcatcher set is beyond beautiful. Their not only nice to look at but great for makeup. The bristles are amazingly soft. This set includes all the brushes you could ever possibly need ! This set is on the Luxie beauty site and details for $150. Also the brushes come packaged in a great travel case. I highly recommend these brushes for beginners are m.u.a’s . Their site also includes individual brushes as well as master brush sets for m.u.a or anyone who wants more brushes that what this collection offers. 

Leave a Reply

