Head to Toe Date Night Look 

How was you all’s Valentine’s Day? How did you celebrate? As for me, the actual day was pretty normal being that it was on a Tuesday. The BF and I decided to celebrate over the weekend and go out to dinner . 

I put together this simple/chic outfit with a vampy makeup look to match. I love how it came together and I wanted to give you all inspiration for a date night (or just a night out in general). 


 Too Faced Peach Palette

Anastasia Beverly Hills: lip gloss in Potion, Sundipped Glowkit , and Dipbrow in Ebony 


Free People Midnight Bomber 

Tory Burch Crossbody 

Joes Jean

Jeffery Campbell x Free People Heels  

Free People Body Sui

Abercrombie and Fitch Choker 

I love putting these type of looks together. The makeup and the bomber jacket were definitely the staple pieces that made this look what it was. Let me know if you all will like to see more post like this in the future. 

Leave a Reply

