fashion

Current Fav. Pullover 

Do you ever get that feeling when you are obsessed with a piece of clothing ? Seriously, like all you can think about is how happy you are with a purchase it just isn’t funny. Well…that’s me with the Free People Allure Pullover . 

This piece caught my eye over Christmas break (preferably the lavender color). I couldn’t stop thinking about it. I had it in my wishlist for sometime , and then something magical happened…IT WENT ON SALE! 

I ordered two staple colors from Nordstrom (navy (reg. price $98) and taupe – currently on sale for $73.50 ). Once I received the pullovers I immediately fell in love with how thick and slouchy they were . The reviews said to size down but I wanted an oversized look so I ordered a small. I can easily wear it off the shoulder or have a deep v-neck look. The make is retro looking with the tight fit around the lower arm and waist. This is going to be perfect for dinner with jeans and a trench coat or for class with leggings and tennis . Anyway you style it you will definitely receive compliments. Unfortunately the sale has ended but I would not wait on these, their definetly worth the splurge. 

*(The bralette featured is the a Victoria Secret long line plunge bralette – perfect for peeking out of deep v neck tops or dressing up with dresses, pant suits, or tops. Also comes in a variety of colors.) 

Leave a Reply

