Makeup

Cranberry Thanksgiving Look

Hey Goldens, it’s that time of the year again . Who’s ready for Turkey and shopping? I have created this look for anyone who wants to get all decked out for Turkey day or just want to look good while devouring their food . If you want to see the tutorial on how to recreate this look then check out my YT post -https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=A6dlAHpZviQ&feature=share

I wanted to have the eyes be the main attraction for this look so I kept everything else natural . 

I used the Morphe 35F Fall to Frost Palette as well as the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette for the shadows and the Ardell Glamour lashes. I also used ABH’s Dipbrow in Ebony for my brows and Kat Von D’s lock it concealer in shade 38 deep for my brow highlight.

For my lips I used Mac’s liptensity in the shade Toast and Butter. I felt like this color really complemented my skin tone as well as the cranberry I look.

As for the rest of the face I am using Laura Mercier concealer in shade 7, foundation in shade truffle ,and translucent powder. I finished up with a blush in shade blushed copper by Becca cosmetics and ABH Sweets glowkit highlight in the shade Taffy. 

Let me know if you all plan on recreating this look for the holidays. I would love to see if you all did and don’t forget to check out my YT video to see how to accomplish this look. 

I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving and be safe if you plan on going Black Friday shopping! 

Talk to you all in my next post. Xoxo-Golden! 

Leave a Reply

