Summer Sandal Wishlist ! 

I have been lusting after these sandals recently and I can’t seem to get them out of my head. They are definitely on my radar to retrieve this summer (fingers crossed). 

From left to right: 

1. FreePeople Levluv Heel ($218) : I love the style of this shoes because it can easily Lynne dressed up or down with shorts, skirts, or dresses  and it it a big statement piece to add to any outfit. 

2. Madewell Boardwalk Slide Sandal ($69.50) : These look super comfortable and are easy to add to any spring/summer outfit. They come in two other colors (black and brown) but this color caught my eye. I have no other shoe with this color and I know it will add a simple pop of color to any settle outfit. This will be a casual everyday show for me in the summer. 

3. Tory Burch Miller Sandal ($195) : I have had my eye on these for a year but couldn’t seem to pay the price for them ,but this summer may be when I buckle down and get them. I know they will go with everything in my wardrobe and I can dress them up or down with any summer outfit. 

4.Madewell Lainy Sandal ($168): I need a cute sandal with a small heel that I can grow on when I want to be dressy but not 4 inch heel dressy. These caught my eye because they are very simple but yet elegant at the same time. I know I can wear these for dinner or at work during the summer because they seem comfortable and very stylish. I see my self dressing up with this heel but they can be dressed down as well. 

Be on the lookout for any ootd post if I pick these beauty’s up. 

Until next time, xoxo ! 

Leave a Reply

