Uncategorized

My Essentials for running errands 


Welcome back !! So this post today will be all about those times when you have so much to do and little to carry. These three things are my essentials when it comes to heading out for a full day of to-dos. 

My sunnies are from urban outfitters and their only $18! I love the because their big and oversized and they match with anything that I throw on for the day. 

My raspberry Tory Burch wallet is a must because it holds everything I need. Cards, phone, and multiple slots for cash and or coupons. This wallet is called the passport wallet and is $195. I got mine during the Christmas time when this color was on sale at Nordstrom. I’m not sure if you can still get the color but they still carry the wallet there. 

Lastly I can’t get from point A to point B without my keys . I have theirs Tory Burch Robinson card holder to hold anything that I may need if I don’t want to lug around my wallet. It’s perfect for a small wallet and it also is scratch proof so you don’t have to worry about it being damaged as it rubs against your keys. I picked up mine at a Tory Burch store for $115. 

Leave a Reply

