Skincare Routine 

I keep my skincare routine very simple . 

Step 1: I use makeup remover wipes (any brand) to wipe off any makeup that I wore throughout the day. 

Step 2: I use the neutrogena eye makeup remover (Nordstrom rack, Target , Walmart  – $4.99) 

Step 3: I use my Clarisonic  Mia 2 (Sephora -$149) and clean and clear face wash to wash (target, Walmart, Ulta -5.49 to 6.00) my face . The Clarisonic really makes my face feel fresh and clean. I just started using this particular face wash and I really like it. 

Step 4: lastly I use a moisturizer 

Leave a Reply

