Uncategorized

Everyday Makeup Essentials 

    
I am very simple when it comes to makeup. I do my my shadows, but I keep it very simple for a regular day. 
   Brow Brushes- From left to right: Anastasia Beverly Hills #20 $18 @ Sephora and Japonesque angled brush $13.99 @ Ulta. 

 

From left to right Real Techniques Blush Brush 8.99 @ Ulta and Sephora Fan Brush #65 $27.00 @ Sephora . 
     These are what I use for my brows. From left to right – Kat Von D lock-it tattoo concealer $25 @ Ulta (I’m in the shade 38-deep. It comes on a little ashy looking so if your my skin tone I would use it to clean up your brows like I do) and Anastasia Beverly Hills brow pomade $18 @ Sephora & you can get this at Ulta too (I’m in the shade ebony)
  

 For my mascara I use the physicians formula lash extension kit from Ulta $14.99 and I picked up this eyelash curler from Marshalls ( I do not remember the price)
   

 
Lastly for blush I use Mac (love thing). I was given this so I do not have the price and I am not sure if they still sell it. 
Another item that I do not have the price of is the Bobbi Brown Highlighter Stick , but I’m sure they still sell it at Macy’s , Dillard’s or any department store.
 The other highlighting product that I use if I’m not using the Bobbi Brown stick is the Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop it’s $38 @ Sephora. 
And as for my favorite lip product that I like to use its the Lippy by Butterlondon in the shade Toff $18 @ Ulta. 
To see how I apply these products and how they show up on my complexion make sure to check out my recent YouTube video: https://youtu.be/9zCaygzhEdk
As always thanks for reading! 😊

Leave a Reply

