Uncategorized

Curly Hair Essentials ! 

  
It took me a while to figure out what products work best for my hair.

  
 I typically can use any shampoo and conditioner for my hair, but I prefer using the Ogx brand of shampoo and conditioner. You can get this shampoo at Target, Walmart, Sally’s , and Ulta , but I prefer Ulta because if you sign up for their rewards program you can get a discount off of this item. Price : 7.99 ea. (Ulta) 

  
The Shea Moisture leave in conditioner is the best, in my opinion, when it comes to moisturizing and treating damaged hair. Also with the Ulta rewards you can receive a discount off of this product as well. Price: $10.99 (at Ulta) 

  
Lastly, the Miss. Jessie’s coily custard is my all time holy grail because it holds my curls in place without my hair being stiff . I get this product from Target but it is also at Walmart and Sally’s. Price: $14(at Target) 

In order to see how I use these products check out my YouTube channel (golden_essential- Life Update and Curly Hair Routine) 

Leave a Reply

