Track Awards Ceremony 

January 23,2016

My #ootd had a lot of planning involved . I wanted to have a look that resembled Kim Kardashian (long trench coats) , but i also wanted to incorporate my own personal style to the look as well.

After much shopping I , as you can see, did not quite resemble the “Kim Kardshian look”, but I feel that it still turned out great.

Outfit Details: Necklaces: Kendra Scott, Altar’d State|Vest: Zara |Dress: Urban Outfitters |Clutch: Tory Burch| OTK Boots: Stewart Weitzman

  
  

4 Comments Add yours

  1. natgordillo says:

    Love your style! Can’t wait to see more!

    Like

    1. Thank you ! I am looking forward to your posts as well !!! 😀

      Like

  2. Vicki Cunningham says:

    You look awesome sweetheart and I love you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ! Love you too !

      Like

Leave a Reply

